Holiday Apartments in Saas-Fee

*****Residence Dolce Vita and ****Chalet Obere Gasse
Modern and comfortable holiday apartments close to the center

Holidays in Saas-Fee with views and ambiance

Holiday apartments in Saas-Fee for two to five persons

Holidays with Dolce Vita

Best for unique holiday experiences

We offer spacious apartments in Saas-fee for two till five people. If in the *****Residence Dolce Vita with its own wellness area or in the ****Chalet Obere Gasse – you will spend your holiday in modern and very well equipped apartments which are located near the center of the village and the ski area. You will find apartments with nice views and a lot of ambiance

In Saas-Fee your summer and winter dreams come true. Let excite you the whole year around by the unique alpine landscape with its fourthousand metre peaks. We from the Dolce Vita try our best to make your holiday experience dreamlike. Discover our offer, we would be pleased to welcome you with us in Saas-Fee.

Happy to welcome you!

Fabiola & Franzisco Zurbriggen
3908 Saas-Fee
dolce-vita@saas-fee.ch
+41 27 957 49 65

The Fabiola & Franzisco Zurbriggen family

Dolce Vita in Saas-Fee

Whether you stay in the Residence Dolce Vita  or in the Chalet Obere Gasse – the main shopping stores and restaurants are in 2-5 minutes walking distance, the bus station in 5-10 minutes walking distance away. The Residence Dolce Vita offers in winter ski-in/ski-out

1
2
1

Residence Dolce Vita

2

Chalet Obere Gasse

Summer 2020

Mountain railways and post buses included from 1st overnight stay

Voucher

You will get a voucher of Sfr. 100.-- (while stocks last)

to spend in Saas-Fee (sponsored by Valais Tourism)

Cancellations

For reservations until 5.12.2020 up to 7 days before arrival free of charge

Best-Price guarantee for direct booking

Book now:
dolce-vita@saas-fee.ch

[ditty_news_ticker id="3790"]

Appartements à Saas-Fee

*****Résidence Dolce Vita et ****Chalet Obere Gasse
Appartements modernes à Saas-Fee à proximité du centre pour des vacances tout confort

Des vacances avec vue exceptionnelle et ambiance

Appartements à Saas-Fee pour 1-5 personnes

Tout 7

Vacances avec Dolce Vita

Le meilleur pour une expérience de vacances fantastique

Nous proposons des appartements de vacances spacieux à Saas-Fee pour deux à cinq personnes. Que ce soit dans la *****Résidence Dolce Vita avec son grand espace bien-être interne ou dans le ****Chalet Obere Gasse – dans tous nos appartements de vacances, vous passerez vos vacances à Saas-Fee dans des appartements modernes et équipés, proches du centre de Saas-Fee, avec beaucoup de vues et d’ambiance.

Les rêves d’été et d’hiver se réalisent à Saas-Fee. Toute l’année, vous serez fasciné par le paysage unique des hautes Alpes avec ses fiers sommets de quatre mille mètres. À la Dolce Vita, nous faisons également de notre mieux pour que vos vacances soient un rêve. Découvrez nos offres, nous serions ravis de vous accueillir à Saas-Fee.

Nous vous attendons avec impatience !

Fabiola & Franzisco Zurbriggen
3908 Saas-Fee
dolce-vita@saas-fee.ch
+41 27 957 49 65

Dolce Vita à Saas-Fee

Que vous séjourniez dans la Résidence Dolce-Vita ou dans le Chalet Obere Gasse : les magasins les plus importants et les différents restaurants du centre de Saas-Fee sont à 2 à 5 minutes à pied, les gares à 5 à 10 minutes. En hiver, la Résidence Dolce Vita propose des activités de ski-in/ski-out

1
2
1

Residenz Dolce Vita

2

Chalet Obere Gasse

Été 2020

Chemins de fer de montagne (sauf Metro-Alpin) et bus postaux inclus à partir de la 1ère nuit

Bon d'achat

Vous recevrez un bon de Fr. 100 (dans la limite des stocks disponibles)

remboursable à Saas-Fee (financé par Valais Tourisme)

Annulations

Pour les réservations jusqu'au 5.12.2020 et jusqu'à 7 jours avant l'arrivée, la gratuité

Garantie de meilleur prix pour la réservation directe

Réservez maintenant :
dolce-vita@saas-fee.ch