Holiday Apartments in Saas-Fee

*****Residence Dolce Vita and ****Chalet Obere Gasse
Modern and comfortable holiday apartments close to the center

Holidays in Saas-Fee with views and ambiance

Holiday apartments in Saas-Fee for two to five persons

Holidays with Dolce Vita

Best for unique holiday experiences

We offer spacious apartments in Saas-fee for two till five people. If in the *****Residence Dolce Vita with its own wellness area or in the ****Chalet Obere Gasse – you will spend your holiday in modern and very well equipped apartments which are located near the center of the village and the ski area. You will find apartments with nice views and a lot of ambiance

In Saas-Fee your summer and winter dreams come true. Let excite you the whole year around by the unique alpine landscape with its fourthousand metre peaks. We from the Dolce Vita try our best to make your holiday experience dreamlike. Discover our offer, we would be pleased to welcome you with us in Saas-Fee.

Happy to welcome you!

Fabiola & Franzisco Zurbriggen
3908 Saas-Fee
dolce-vita@saas-fee.ch
+41 27 957 49 65

The Fabiola & Franzisco Zurbriggen family

Dolce Vita in Saas-Fee

Whether you stay in the Residence Dolce Vita  or in the Chalet Obere Gasse – the main shopping stores and restaurants are in 2-5 minutes walking distance, the bus station in 5-10 minutes walking distance away. The Residence Dolce Vita offers in winter ski-in/ski-out

1
2
1

Residence Dolce Vita

2

Chalet Obere Gasse

Summer 2020

Mountain railways and post buses included from 1st overnight stay

Voucher

You will get a voucher of Sfr. 100.-- (while stocks last)

to spend in Saas-Fee (sponsored by Valais Tourism)

Cancellations

For reservations until 5.12.2020 up to 7 days before arrival free of charge

Best-Price guarantee for direct booking

Book now:
dolce-vita@saas-fee.ch

Ferienwohnungen Saas-Fee

Willkommen bei Dolce Vita – Ferien in Saas-Fee

Urlaub in Saas-Fee mit Aussicht und Ambiente

Wir bieten schöne Ferienwohnungen in Saas-Fee mit zwei, zweieinhalb und drei Zimmern für zwei bis fünf Personen. Ob in der Residenz Dolce Vita mit dem grossen, hauseigenen Wellnessbereich, ob im Haus Felskinn oder im Chalet Obere Gasse – in all unseren Ferienwohnungen verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub  in Saas-Fee in zentrumsnahen modern ausgestatteten Apartments mit viel Aussicht und Ambiente.

In Saas-Fee werden Sommer-und Winterträume wahr. Lassen Sie sich das ganze Jahr hindurch von der einmaligen hochalpinen Landschaft mit den stolzen Vierttausendern begeistern. Auch wir von Dolce Vita geben ebenfalls nur unser Bestes, damit Ihr Ferienerlebnis traumhaft wird. Entdecken Sie unsere Angebote, wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bei uns in Saas-Fee begrüssen zu dürfen.

Fabiola & Franzisco Zurbriggen
Lehnstrasse 7
3906 Saas-Fee

+41 27 957 49 65

Familie Zurbriggen - Dolce Vita Saas-Fee

Ob Sie in der Residenz Dolce-Vita logieren, im Haus Felskinn oder im Chalet obere Gasse: Die wichtigsten Läden und verschiedenen Restaurants im Zentrum von Saas-Fee erreichen Sie in 2 bis 5 Gehminuten, die Bahnstationen in 5 bis 10 Minuten.

1
2
3
1

Residenz Dolce Vita

2

Haus Felskinn

3

Chalet Obere Gasse

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!